New Video Podcast

Hi all, I have been meaning for some time to put together a small video podcast as a proof of concept, making use of Adobe CS3 tools to create a high quality video show using out of the box tools and minimal hardware. So after doing a little R&D I am just about ready to go live. Basically it will be a short 5 min or so video once a week, covering, tips and tricks, hardware and software and general post production stuff. So if there is anything in particular you would like to see covered, please leave a comment or shoot me a mail and I can add it to my list of spots. I am looking at having the first one up beginning of Jan, I will keep you posted as the time comes near.

Leave a Reply

